« Devil Eats My Parts » – VOW’s debut album to be released !

 »Devil Eats My Parts » – debut album of Voice Of Winter – will be released the 21st of December 2013 in a digital version. The album will be made of 9 tracks recorded at R1 Sutdio by Simon Lebrun, mixed by Etienne Hetzel and mastered at Unisound AB by Dan Swanö. A special 11 pages booklet will be joined with this digital version.
 »Devil Eats My Parts » will downloadable and available in streaming FOR FREE on the band website (www.voiceofwinter.com). The tracklisting is :
Les Amants De La Saint Barthelémy
Colors Of Loneliness
The Black Rose
Fuck Me To Death
Raped Womanity
This Is No Cave
The Company
Mad At Her Side

To pay the digipack version of  »Devil Eats My Parts », Voice Of Winter is waiting for donations. To know how to donate, please send an email to voiceofwinter@hotmail.fr
The band will tour all around France during February 2014 to promote the album on stage. More informations to come.

No Comments

Comments are closed.